Power Plant Records being the core of Power Plant, harnesses the power of organic technology for some delectably dance music. Each release comes with a special cover art work from an illustrator which connects the idea and form to the music.


PPR004 la fleur - feline ep

PPR003 La Fleur - Eavesdropper EP

PPR002 Jesper Ryom - Nature Boy EP

PPR001 la fleur - flowerhead ep