PRR006« PPR009

Power Plant: it’s more than a label, it’s also a bold artistic offshoot for La Fleur and the artists she nurtures in her electronic garden. And in 2016, those artists include Circo Loco residents Acid Mondays, the super-talented Jesper Ryom, Knutsson/Berg with Acid Nord and hot PP newcomer Justin Massei, who chooses to ‘Diss Ya’. And then of course there’s La Fleur herself, who offers up the soulful ‘Caged’ exclusively to the PP Five compilation as a reminder of her developing melodic yet underground sound.