aviator ep ppr005

13th of October our next Power Plant Records release will be out on vinyl (digital will follow)!
Cover art by Dan Hillier and music by Jesper Ryom.

Written October 1, 2014

cover art from Dan Hillier

We are honored to have an illustration from Dan Hillier on the next Power Plant cover. See more from and read up on Dan here.

Written August 30, 2014

new PPE collection

Planning and planting the new PP Elements collection with Stacey DeVoe.

Written May 24, 2014

Feline EP Remixed

Today La Fleur’s Feline EP Remixed is released with remixes by Art Of Tones and Jesper Ryom. Go get them here!

Local Talk / 2020Vision artist Art Of Tones, aka Ludovic Llorca steps up to reshape ‘Kattflickan’, the French producer offers up an intelligent and understated interpretation, both classic and contemporary, instilled with soul and tinges of jazz, yet maintaining a rugged dance floor appeal.
The next comes from newcomer Jesper Ryom, a Berlin based producer who recently released his debut single ‘Nature Boy’ on Power Plant Records receiving critical acclaim. It’s
no surprise to see Jesper enlisted again on remix duties here, as he delivers a striking interpretation of ‘Kattflickan’ packed with stunning melodies, deft rhythmic twists and some haunting vocal interplay.

Release date 31st of March.

Written March 31, 2014

Feline EP climbing the charts

Screen Shot 2013-12-21 at 16.35.56La Fleur’s Feline EP is climbing the charts, no. #22 and 34 in the Deep House genre chart at Beatport for example!

Written December 26, 2013

Dj Mag Italia

Thanks to DJ Mag Italia for having Feline EP in their ‘Reviews Killer’ section for this month!

Written December 21, 2013

Newsletter 002

We just sent out a new PP Newsletter. If it didn’t reach your inbox, please feel free to read it via this link: http://power-plant.se/newsletter/

Written December 20, 2013

Kerri Chandler plays Feline

Kerri Chandler have been supporting La Fleur’s Feline EP already since beginning of 2013. Here is a video of him playing the track at Fotografiska in Stockholm.

Written December 19, 2013

Video for Kattflickan

Video for La Fleur’s Kattflickan the Feline EP is now online!
Made by Per Lundström and Disa Braunhielm. Watch it on YouTube or Vimeo.

Written December 11, 2013

PPR004 out now!

La Fleur’s Feline EP is out! Go get the black gold at Decks, your favorite recordstore online or at your local record store!
Digital copies available as well.

Written December 9, 2013